fbpx
Upcoming

Ticket Links

SUBSCRIPTION

A subscription is the lowest price that will be offered at any time – $85 for all three productions, plus the opportunity to purchase $5 film screening tickets. We take care of all the ticketing with no additional ticketing or processing fees, and a subscription is the only way to order for both Frederick and BlackRock dates in one transaction. You can swap any show between dates so long as there are seats still open.
Price: $85

FREDERICK

Union Mills340 E Patrick Street, Frederick, MD 21701

Thursday, December 6 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 7 at 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8 at 8:00pm

Price:
$30 Early Bird Through November 25

$35 Online or at the Door

GERMANTOWN

BlackRock Center for the Arts12901 Town Commons Dr, Germantown, MD 20874

Thursday, December 13 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 14 at 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15 at 8:00pm
Sunday, December 16 at 3:00pm

Thursday, December 20 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 21 at 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22 at 8:00pm

Price: $25-35 with reserved seating

Screening & Talkback

Area 3131 E Patrick Street, Frederick, MD 21701

Friday, January 18 at 7:00pm-9:30pm

Price: $12

Devised Storytelling Workshop

Location TBD

Saturday, January 19, 10:00am-4:00pm

Price: $40

FREDERICK

Serendipity14 E Patrick Street, Frederick, MD 21701

Thursday, February 7 at 7:30pm
Friday, February 8 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 9 at 8:00pm
Sunday, February 10 at 7:00pm

Price:
$33 Early Bird through January 27

$35 Online or at the Door

GERMANTOWN

BlackRock Center for the Arts12901 Town Commons Dr, Germantown, MD 20874

Thursday, February 14 at 7:30pm
Friday, February 15 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 16 at 8:00pm
Sunday, February 17 at 3:00pm

Thursday, February 21 at 7:30pm
Friday, February 22 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 23 at 8:00pm

FREDERICK

McClintock Distilling | 35 S Carroll St, Frederick, MD 21701

Thursday, March 14 at 8:00pm
Friday, March 15 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 16 at 8:00pm

Thursday, March 21 at 8:00pm
Friday, March 22 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 23 at 8:00pm

Price:

$30 Early Bird Through March 3
$35 Online or at the Door

STRATHMORE AMP

Coming soon!

Why so many ticket links?

We perform in a variety of different venues, some of which have ticketing systems we are required to use. Be sure you click the ticket link for the date and location you want to attend.

Can I buy tickets to all three shows at once?

Yes! But only by purchasing a subscription on Eventbrite, and only through November 25th. If you purchase a subscription, you are receiving the lowest price that will be offered at any time – $85 for all three productions, plus the opportunity to purchase $5 film screening tickets.

What are the perks of being a subscriber?

We take care of all the ticketing!

No additional ticketing or processing fees – it’s all included in the price!

You can order for both Frederick and BlackRock dates in one transaction!

Lowest pricing that will be available at any time!

You can swap any show between dates so long as there are seats still open!

$5 film screening tickets!

What's the difference between the experience in Frederick and the BlackRock Center for the Arts experience?

Our venues in Frederick are non-traditional and feature intimate and unusual use of space. They are general admission and involve a variety of seating types. BlackRock Center for the Arts is a traditional theatre space with comfortable reserved seating.

When you see a show in Frederick, you are getting a one-of-a-kind experience that breaks the boundaries between story and audience. When you see a show at BlackRock, you are getting comfort and all the amenities you would typically associate with a theatre.

At either location, you are getting a quality, professional production.

What is the pricing at BlackRock Center for the Arts?

Tickets range from $25-$35 plus processing fees, and include options for orchestra seating, balcony seating, and ADA seating. The theatre is intimate, and all seats are close to the stage.

What is the pricing for Frederick productions?

Tickets to Frederick shows vary from $30 to $39, depending on the size of the venue and how early you buy. See show pages for details.

Are your venues ADA accessible?

BlackRock Center for the Arts is fully ADA compliant.

Our Frederick venues thus far have been fully compliant, and we strive to maintain that whereever possible, but given the unusual nature of some our activities, we can’t promise every venue will meet ADA requirements. Patrons with special needs are encouraged to contact us at info@experience-human.com to make sure we’re prepared to provide you with the best experience possible.

Do you serve alcohol?

BlackRock Center for the Arts offers a full concession stand, including several choices of alcoholic beverage, at every show.

Our Frederick venues vary depending on the underlying licenses. We do not yet have the manpower to pursue special permits to allow alcohol generally at our events. We recommend you take advantage of any of the excellent downtown establishments in the vicinity before you arrive for the show. If you have concerns or questions about a specific event, please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@experience-human.com.

How's parking?

BlackRock Center for the Arts offers free parking and is an easy 25 minute drive from downtown Frederick in the evenings.

Our Frederick locations thus far are all downtown in easy walking distance to at least one of the municipal parking garages, and parking on the street is free after 5pm. See individual events for further details.